Blevins Middle School

It's All Good in the Neighborhood

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bednar, Rachel
Read Profile
Teacher rbednar@psdschools.org
970-488-4017
Burris, Anna
Read Profile
Counselor annab@psdschools.org
(970)488-4091
Choun, Jeanne Marri
Read Profile
Teacher jchoun@psdschools.org
970-488-4023
Cormia, Trey
Read Profile
Teacher fcormia@psdschools.org
970-488-4068
Cruz, Tom
Read Profile
Head Custodian thcruz@psdschools.org
Currier, Amy
Read Profile
acurrier@psdschools.org
970-488-4036
Duke, Beccie
Read Profile
Librarian/Media Technician rduke@psdschools.org
970-488-4014
Duran, Becky
Read Profile
Teacher rduran@psdschools.org
970-488-4052
Dwyer, Coach
Read Profile
Teacher mdwyer@psdschools.org
please email
Eades, Wendy
Read Profile

Epling, Christine
Read Profile
cepling@psdschools.org
970-488-4081
Farkas, Brian
Read Profile
Paraprofessional bfarkas@psdschools.org
Floyd, Brian
Read Profile
Teacher bfloyd@psdschools.org
970-488-4029
Griese, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher kgriese@psdschools.org
970-488-4065
Harelson, Susan
Read Profile
Teacher sharelso@psdschools.org
970-488-4047
Hartley, Kenny
Read Profile
Teacher khartley@psdschools.org
970-488-4028
Holder, Lon
Read Profile
Teacher lholder@psdschools.org
970-488-4051
Hulse, Mary-Pat
Read Profile
Teacher marypath@psdschools.org
970-488-4026
Infante, Ally
Read Profile
Teacher ainfante@psdschools.org
970-488-4076
Jankow, Monica
Read Profile
Teacher mojankow@psdschools.org
Jasmann, Christine
Read Profile
Teacher cjasmann@psdschools.org
970-488-4042
Kappel, Rebecca
Read Profile
rkappel@psdschools.org
970-488-4030
Kasubick, Butch
Read Profile
Teacher rkasubic@psdschools.org
970-488-4085
Koepp, Lynette
Read Profile
Bookkeeper lkoepp@psdschools.org
970-488-4008
Kraus, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jkraus@psdschools.org
970-488-4050
Lauterbach, Dawn
Read Profile
Teacher dlauterb@psdschools.org
970.488.4039
Lind-Tufte, Kari
Read Profile
Teacher klindtuf@psdschools.org
970-488-4041
Livingston, Dave
Read Profile
Teacher davel@psdschools.org
970-488-4058
Lonac, Mark
Read Profile
Teacher mlonac@psdschools.org
970-488-4051
Long, Jane
Read Profile
Kitchen Manager janel@psdschools.org
970-488-4035
Lovaas, Heidi
Read Profile
Teacher hnutter@psdschools.org
970-488-4066
McCain, Erin
Read Profile
Counselor emccain@psdschools.org
970-488-4009
McGrath, Allyson
Read Profile
Teacher allysonm@psdschools.org
McMurray, Krystal
Read Profile
Paraprofessional kmcmurray@psdschools.org
Mealy, Meg
Read Profile
Counselor mmealy@psdschools.org
970-488-4010
Mickelson, Heidi
Read Profile
Teacher hmickels@psdschools.org
970-488-4090
Miklos, Kathy
Read Profile
School Secretary kwithers@psdschools.org
488-4044
Oswandel, Ryane
Read Profile
Health Technician roswandel@psdschool.org
970-488-4007
Overton, Rick
Read Profile
Assistant Principal roverton@psdschools.org
970-488-4000
Ozzello, Nancy
Read Profile
School Secretary nozzello@psdschools.org
970-488-4006
Peterson, Brittany
Read Profile
Teacher bpeterson@psdschools.org
Please email.
Phelps, Carolyn
Read Profile
Teacher cphelps@pdsschools.org
Poelking, Kevin
Read Profile
Teacher kpoelking@psdschools.org
970-488-4021
Polenz, Angela
Read Profile
Teacher apolenz@psdschools.org
970-488-4049
Pottorff, Sheila
Read Profile
spottorff@psdschools.org
9704903327
Reed, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher julier@psdschools.org
Please email
Rezendes, Erica
Read Profile
Social Worker erezende@psdschools.org
970-488-4032
Sankey, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher msankey@psdschools.org
970-488-4018
Santamaria G., Marcela
Read Profile
ELA Family Liaison msguzman@psdschools.org
488-4086
Schulz, Eric
Read Profile
Teacher eschulz@psdschools.org
970-488-4072
Sexton, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher msexton@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4034
Tanner, Matt
Read Profile
Teacher mtanner@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4054
Thomason, Jenni
Read Profile
School Psychologist jthomaso@psdschools.org
970-488-4081
Tompsett-Hartmann, Dena
Read Profile
Teacher dtompset@psdschools.org
970-488-4056
Tremble , Gillian
Read Profile
Registrar / McKinney Contact gtremble@psdschools.org
970-488-4008
Trujillo, Michele
Read Profile
Office Manager mtrujill@psdschools.org
488-4004
Wagner, Melissa
Read Profile
Principal melissaw@psdschools.org
970.488.4001
Wise, Sarita
Read Profile
Teacher swise@psdschools.org
970-488-4045
Wymore, Gabby
Read Profile
Teacher gwymore@psdschools.org
970-488-4025
Young, Kaili
Read Profile
kailiy@psdschools.org
970-488-4080