Blevins Middle School

It's All Good in the Neighborhood

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Anton, Julie
Read Profile
Counselor janton@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4010
Bednar, Rachel
Read Profile
Teacher rbednar@psdschools.org
970-488-4017
Bretting, Mark
Read Profile
Technology Support mbrettin@psdschools.org
970-488-4038
Brown, Bethany
Read Profile
Teacher bebrown@psdschools.org
970-488-4047
Choun, Jeanne Marri
Read Profile
Teacher jchoun@psdschools.org
970-488-4087
Clarke, Chad
Read Profile
Teacher chadc@psdschools.org
970-488-4040
Cormia, Trey
Read Profile
Teacher fcormia@psdschools.org
970-488-4068
Crawford, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist ecrawford@psdschools.org
970-490-3068/970-488-4082
Crist, Wesley
Read Profile
Teacher wcrist@psdschools.org
970-488-4031
Currier, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher acurrier@psdschools.org
970-488-4076
Diack, Janet
Read Profile
Health Technician jdiack@psdschools.org
970-488-4007
Duke, Beccie
Read Profile
Librarian/Media Technician rduke@psdschools.org
970-488-4014
Duran, Becky
Read Profile
Teacher rduran@psdschools.org
970-488-4052
Dwyer, Coach
Read Profile
Teacher mdwyer@psdschools.org
please email
Epling, Christine
Read Profile
cepling@psdschools.org
970-488-4081
Floyd, Brian
Read Profile
Teacher bfloyd@psdschools.org
970-488-4029
Goodfellow, Sarah Jane
Read Profile
Teacher sgoodfel@psdschools.org
970-488-4048
Gravelle, Steve
Read Profile
Teacher sgravell@psdschools.org
970-488-4018
Green, Paul
Read Profile
Teacher paulg@psdschools.org
970-488-4655
Grentz, Melissa
Read Profile
School Nurse mgrentz@psdschools.org
970-692-3710
Harelson, Susan
Read Profile
Teacher sharelso@psdschools.org
970-488-4055
Harsha, Charlotte
Read Profile
Teacher charsha@psdschools.org
970-488-4021
Hartley, Kenny
Read Profile
Teacher khartley@psdschools.org
970-488-4028
Holder, Lon
Read Profile
Teacher lholder@psdschools.org
970-488-4051
Horsch, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mhorsch@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4034
Hulse, Mary-Pat
Read Profile
Teacher marypath@psdschools.org
970-488-4026
Infante, Ally
Read Profile
Teacher ainfante@psdschools.org
970-488-4020
Jasmann, Christine
Read Profile
Teacher cjasmann@psdschools.org
970-488-4042
Kappel, Rebecca
Read Profile
rkappel@psdschools.org
970-488-4030
Kasubick, Butch
Read Profile
Teacher rkasubic@psdschools.org
970-488-4085
Koepp, Lynette
Read Profile
Bookkeeper lkoepp@psdschools.org
970-488-4008
Kraus, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jkraus@psdschools.org
970-488-4050
Lauterbach, Dawn
Read Profile
Teacher dlauterb@psdschools.org
970.488.4039
Lin, CJ
Read Profile

Lind-Tufte, Kari
Read Profile
Teacher klindtuf@psdschools.org
970-488-4041
Linehan, David
Read Profile
Principal dlinehan@psdschools.org
970-488-4004
Livingston, Dave
Read Profile
Teacher davel@psdschools.org
970-488-4058
Lonac, Mark
Read Profile
Teacher mlonac@psdschools.org
970-488-4087
Lovaas, Heidi
Read Profile
Teacher hnutter@psdschools.org
970-488-4066
May, Alex
Read Profile
Teacher hmay@psdschools.org
970-488-4037
Mickelson, Heidi
Read Profile
Teacher hmickels@psdschools.org
970-488-4090
Miklos, Kathy
Read Profile
School Secretary kwithers@psdschools.org
488-4044
Overton, Rick
Read Profile
Assistant Principal roverton@psdschools.org
970-488-4000
Ozzello, Nancy
Read Profile
School Secretary nozzello@psdschools.org
970-488-4006
Polenz, Angela
Read Profile
Teacher apolenz@psdschools.org
970-488-4049
Rezendes, Erica
Read Profile
Social Worker erezende@psdschools.org
970-488-4032
Santamaria G., Marcela
Read Profile
ELA Family Liaison msguzman@psdschools.org
488-4055
Schultz, Diane
Read Profile
Counselor dschultz@psdschools.org
970-488-4009
Schulz, Eric
Read Profile
Teacher eschulz@psdschools.org
970-488-4072
Thomason, Jenni
Read Profile
School Psychologist jthomaso@psdschools.org
970-488-4081
Tompsett-Hartmann, Dena
Read Profile
Teacher dtompset@psdschools.org
970-488-4056
Tremble , Gillian
Read Profile
Registrar gtremble@psdschools.org
970-488-4008
Trujillo, Michele
Read Profile
Office Manager mtrujill@psdschools.org
488-4004
Viney, Mike
Read Profile
Teacher mviney@psdschools.org
970-488-4057
Williams, Katy
Read Profile
Teacher katheriw@psdschools.org
970-488-4022
Wise, Sarita
Read Profile
Teacher swise@psdschools.org
970-488-4082
Wymore, Gabby
Read Profile
Teacher gwymore@psdschools.org
970-488-4025
Young, Kaili
Read Profile
Teacher kailiy@psdschools.org
970-488-4080