Inspire Every One, Every Day

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Learning Page
Acheson, Amanda Attendance Secretary aacheson@psdschools.org
Bednar, Rachel Teacher rbednar@psdschools.org
Bertoni, Michael Building Technical Coordinator mbertoni@psdschools.org
Beyers, Mallory Floating Sub Support mbeyers@psdschools.org
Boschert, Sydney Teacher sboschert@psdschools.org
Breeden, Micah Teacher micahb@psdschools.org
Burris, Anna Counselor annab@psdschools.org
Choun, Jeanne Marri Language Arts Teacher jchoun@psdschools.org
Clarke, Yadria Consumer Family Studies yclarke@psdschools.org
Cormia, Trey Teacher fcormia@psdschools.org Learning Page
Cruz, Thomas custodian thcruz@psdschools.org
DiMatteo, Emily Physical Education Teacher, Health Teacher edimatteo@psdschools.org
Duran, Rebecca Teacher rduran@psdschools.org Learning Page
Elkahwagy, Amamy Lce Family Liaison aelkahwa@psdschools.org
Epling, Christine cepling@psdschools.org
Floyd, Brian Teacher bfloyd@psdschools.org Learning Page
Fraase, Ben Speech/Language Specialist bfraase@psdschools.org
Gallegos, Eva Kitchen Manager evchavez@psdschools.org
Garcia, Marie Teacher, Blevins PAWS Newspaper Editor marieg@psdschools.org
Goodrich, Leah Occupational Therapist lgoodrich@psdschools.org
Green, Megan Paraprofessional mgreen@psdschools.org
Griese, Kristin Teacher kgriese@psdschools.org Learning Page
Gupta, Kavita Paraprofessional kgupta@psdschools.org
Gurley, Annika Math Teacher 7th grade, Lego Robotics Sponsor agurley@psdschools.org
Hafiz, Manal Lce Family Liaison mhafiz@psdschools.org
Hall, Leslie Integrated Services Teacher 8th Grade lhall@psdschools.org
Harelson, Susan Teacher sharelso@psdschools.org
Hartley, Ken Teacher khartley@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hobson, Kingsley Teacher khobson@psdschools.org Learning Page
Holbert, Bruce Teacher bholbert@psdschools.org
Holder, Lon Math teacher lholder@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hollins, Olga Paraprofessional ohollins@psdschools.org
Horn, Kris Integrated Services Teacher khorn@psdschools.org
Jankow, Monica Teacher, GT Coordinator, ELA Department Chair mojankow@psdschools.org Google Classroom
Kauffman, Zach PSD Mental Health zkauffman@pschools.org
Kirchhoff, Desiree High Dosage Tutor dkirchhoff@psdschools.org
Kiser, Andrew Paraprofessional akiser@psdschools.org
Lee, Ellie Language Arts Teacher Elee@psdschools.org
Lee, Ellie English Language Arts Teacher ellee@psdschools.org https://sites.google.com/psdschools.org/ble-learning-page-ms-lee/home
Liang, Hao Registrar hliang@psdschools.org
Lind-Tufte, Kari Teacher klindtuf@psdschools.org
Lipplegoes, Jacki Paraprofessional jlipplegoes@psdschools.org
Lonac, Mark Teacher mlonac@psdschools.org Learning Page
Lovaas, Heidi Teacher hnutter@psdschools.org
McCain, Erin Counselor, Academic Dean, MTSS Coordinator, High Dosage Tutoring Coordinator, McKinney Contact emccain@psdschools.org
McDonough, Megan Integrated Services Teacher 7th Grade mmcdonough@psdschools.org
OLeary, Meghan Office Assistant moleary@psdschools.org
Radis, Shawn Teacher sradis@psdschools.org
Rajnowski, Brook Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies Department Head, Yearbook Advisor brajnowski@psdschools.org
Rees, Ben Student Monitor, Wrestling Coach brees@psdschools.org
Richardson, Audrey Media Technician arichardson@psdschools.org
Roberts, Beth Social Worker elizabethr@psdschools.org
Sachtleben, Carson Teacher csachtleben@psdschools.org
Salazar, Ayssa Paraprofessional asalazar@psdschools.org
Sanger, Dusti Assistant Principal dsanger@psdschools.org
Santamaria Guzman, Marcela ELA Family Liaison msguzman@psdschools.org
Schreiner, Scott Assistant Principal, Athletic Director scotts@psdschools.org
Schulz, Eric Teacher eschulz@psdschools.org
Sexton, Megan Integrated Services msexton@psdschools.org
Shaklee, Jaclyn School Resource Officer jshaklee@psdschools.org
Steffenhagen, Edie Paraprofessional esteffenhagen@psdschools.org
Stump, Meg Counselor mstump@psdschools.org
Thurman, Carol School Psychologist cthurman@psdschools.org
Tirrell, Rebekah Integrated Services Teacher 6th Grade rtirrell@psdschools.org
Trujillo, Michele Office Manager mtrujill@psdschools.org
Valdez, John Teacher jvaldez@psdschools.org
West, Nicole Health Technician, Athletic Secretary nicolew@psdschools.org
Williamson, Bethanie Paraprofessional bethaniew@psdschools.org
Zappa, Joe Principal jzappa@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.