Blevins Middle School

It's All Good in the Neighborhood

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone Learning Page
Bednar, Rachel
Read Profile
Teacher rbednar@psdschools.org
970-488-4017
My Website
Bertoni, Michael
Read Profile
Technology Support mbertoni@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4038
Brewer, Samantha
Read Profile
Teacher sbrewer@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4076
My Website
Britt, Tabitha
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Burris, Anna
Read Profile
Counselor annab@psdschools.org
(970)488-4091
My Website
Choun, Jeanne Marri
Read Profile
Teacher jchoun@psdschools.org
970-488-4023
My Website
Clapper, Tama
Read Profile
Teacher tclapper@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4018
My Website
Cormia, Trey
Read Profile
Teacher fcormia@psdschools.org
970-488-4068
My Website
Cruz, Tom
Read Profile
Head Custodian thcruz@psdschools.org
970-488-4024
Currier, Amy
Read Profile
Dean of Students acurrier@psdschools.org
970-488-4036
Duke, Beccie
Read Profile
Librarian/Media Technician rduke@psdschools.org
970-488-4014
My Website
Duran, Becky
Read Profile
Teacher rduran@psdschools.org
970-488-4052
My Website
Dwyer, Coach
Read Profile
Teacher mdwyer@psdschools.org
please email
My Website
Elmore, Sherrolyn
Read Profile
Teacher selmore@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4090
My Website
Epling, Christine
Read Profile
cepling@psdschools.org
970-488-4081
Farkas, Brian
Read Profile
Teacher bfarkas@psdschools.org
970-488-4018
My Website
Floyd, Brian
Read Profile
Teacher bfloyd@psdschools.org
970-488-4029
My Website
Funk, Andrew
Read Profile
Teacher afunk@psdschools.org
970-488-4060
My Website
Griese, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher kgriese@psdschools.org
970-488-4065
My Website
Gurley, Annika
Read Profile
Teacher agurley@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4037
My Website
Han, Timothy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional than@psdschools.org
Hanscom, Jacque
Read Profile
Teacher jhanscom@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4051
My Website
Harelson, Susan
Read Profile
Teacher sharelso@psdschools.org
970-488-4047
My Website
Hartley, Kenny
Read Profile
Teacher khartley@psdschools.org
970-488-4028
My Website
Hulse, Mary-Pat
Read Profile
Teacher marypath@psdschools.org
970-488-4026
My Website
Jankow, Monica
Read Profile
Teacher mojankow@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4048
My Website
Jasmann, Christine
Read Profile
Teacher cjasmann@psdschools.org
970-488-4042
My Website
Johnson, Glenn
Read Profile
Teacher gjohnson@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4087
My Website
Kappel, Rebecca
Read Profile
Teacher rkappel@psdschools.org
970-488-4030
My Website
Koepp, Lynette
Read Profile
Athletic Secretary, Bookkeeper lkoepp@psdschools.org
970-488-4003
Kraus, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jkraus@psdschools.org
970-488-4050
My Website
Lauterbach, Dawn
Read Profile
Teacher dlauterb@psdschools.org
970.488.4039
My Website
Lind-Tufte, Kari
Read Profile
Teacher klindtuf@psdschools.org
970-488-4041
My Website
Lonac, Mark
Read Profile
Teacher mlonac@psdschools.org
970-488-4058
My Website
Long, Jane
Read Profile
Kitchen Manager janel@psdschools.org
970-488-4035
Lovaas, Heidi
Read Profile
Teacher hnutter@psdschools.org
970-488-4066
My Website
McCain, Erin
Read Profile
Counselor emccain@psdschools.org
970-488-4009
My Website
McMurray, Krystal
Read Profile
Paraprofessional kmcmurray@psdschools.org
970-488-4034
Mealy, Meg
Read Profile
Counselor mmealy@psdschools.org
970-488-4010
My Website
Miklos, Kathy
Read Profile
School Secretary kwithers@psdschools.org
488-4044
Overton, Rick
Read Profile
Assistant Principal roverton@psdschools.org
970-488-4000
Peterson, Brittany
Read Profile
Teacher bpeterson@psdschools.org
Please email.
My Website
Polenz, Angela
Read Profile
Teacher apolenz@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4049
My Website
Pottorff, Sheila
Read Profile
Teacher spottorff@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4020
My Website
Pundt, Roshelle
Read Profile
Paraprofessional rpundt@psdschools.org
Rajnowski, Brook
Read Profile
Teacher brajnowski@psdschools.org
(970)488-4040
My Website
Reed, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher julier@psdschools.org
Please email
My Website
Rezendes, Erica
Read Profile
Social Worker erezende@psdschools.org
970-488-4032
Sanders, Allie
Read Profile
Health Technician allies@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4007
Santamaria G., Marcela
Read Profile
ELA Family Liaison msguzman@psdschools.org
488-4086
Schulz, Eric
Read Profile
Teacher eschulz@psdschools.org
970-488-4072
My Website
Sexton, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher msexton@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4034
My Website
Shaklee, Officer Jaclyn
Read Profile
School Resource Officer jshaklee@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4046
Tanner, Matt
Read Profile
Teacher mtanner@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4054
My Website
Thomason, Janet
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Thomason, Jenni
Read Profile
School Psychologist jthomaso@psdschools.org
970-488-4081
Tompsett-Hartmann, Dena
Read Profile
Teacher dtompset@psdschools.org
970-488-4056
My Website
Tremble , Gillian
Read Profile
Registrar / McKinney Contact gtremble@psdschools.org
970-488-4008
Trujillo, Michele
Read Profile
Office Manager mtrujill@psdschools.org
488-4004
Wagner, Melissa
Read Profile
Principal melissaw@psdschools.org
970.488.4001
Watts, Ashley
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
970-488-4034
Williams, Katy
Read Profile
Teacher katyw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4085
My Website
Wise, Sarita
Read Profile
Teacher swise@psdschools.org
970-488-4045
My Website
Wymore- Schauer, Gabby
Read Profile
Teacher gwymore@psdschools.org
970-488-4025
My Website