Inspire Every One, Every Day

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Learning Page
Bednar, Rachel Teacher rbednar@psdschools.org Learning Page
Bertoni, Michael Building Technical Coordinator mbertoni@psdschools.org
Burris, Anna Counselor annab@psdschools.org Learning Page
Choun, Jeanne Teacher jchoun@psdschools.org Learning Page
Clapper, Tama Teacher tclapper@psdschools.org Learning Page
Cormia, Trey Teacher fcormia@psdschools.org Learning Page
Cruz, Thomas thcruz@psdschools.org
Currier, Amy Dean of Students acurrier@psdschools.org
Duke, Beccie Librarian rduke@psdschools.org
Duran, Rebecca Teacher rduran@psdschools.org Learning Page
Dwyer, Michael Teacher mdwyer@psdschools.org Learning Page
Floyd, Brian Teacher bfloyd@psdschools.org Learning Page
Funk, Andrew Teacher afunk@psdschools.org Learning Page
Griese, Kristin Teacher kgriese@psdschools.org Learning Page
Gurley, Annika Teacher agurley@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hanscom, Jacqueline Teacher jhanscom@psdschools.org Learning Page
Harelson, Susan Teacher sharelso@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hartley, Ken Teacher khartley@psdschools.org Learning Page
Holder, Lon Math teacher lholder@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hulse, Mary-Pat Teacher marypath@psdschools.org Learning Page
Jankow, Monica Teacher mojankow@psdschools.org Learning Page
Jasmann, Christine Teacher cjasmann@psdschools.org Learning Page
Johnson, Glenn Teacher gjohnson@psdschools.org Learning Page
Jones, Maggie Integrated Services 8th Grade margaretj@psdschools.org Learning Page
Koepp, Lynette Athletic Secretary, Bookkeeper lkoepp@psdschools.org
Lauterbach, Dawn Teacher dlauterb@psdschools.org Learning Page
Lind-Tufte, Kari Teacher klindtuf@psdschools.org Learning Page
Lonac, Ally alonac@psdschools.org Mrs. Lonac's Learning Page
Lonac, Mark Teacher mlonac@psdschools.org Learning Page
Long, Jane Kitchen Manager janel@psdschools.org
Lovaas, Heidi Teacher hnutter@psdschools.org Learning Page
McCain, Erin Counselor emccain@psdschools.org Learning Page
Mcmurray, Krystal Paraprofessional kmcmurray@psdschools.org
Mealy Stump, Margaret Counselor mmealy@psdschools.org Learning Page
Miklos, Katherine School Secretary kwithers@psdschools.org
Overton, Richard Assistant Principal roverton@psdschools.org
Peterson, Brittany Teacher bpeterson@psdschools.org Learning Page
Polenz, Angela Teacher apolenz@psdschools.org Learning Page
Rajnowski, Brook Teacher brajnowski@psdschools.org Learning Page
Regan, Lisa 6th Grade Integrated Service Teacher lregan@psdschools.org Learning Page
Rezendes, Erica Social Worker erezende@psdschools.org
Sanders, Allie Health Technician allies@psdschools.org
Santamaria Guzman, Marcela ELA Family Liaison msguzman@psdschools.org
Schulz, Eric Teacher eschulz@psdschools.org Learning Page
Sexton, Megan Teacher msexton@psdschools.org Learning Page
Shaklee, Jaclyn School Resource Officer jshaklee@psdschools.org
T-Hartmann, Dena Teacher dtompset@psdschools.org Learning Page
Tanner, Matthew Teacher mtanner@psdschools.org Learning Page
Thomason, Jennifer School Psychologist jthomaso@psdschools.org
Tremble, Gillian Registrar, McKinney Contact gtremble@psdschools.org
Trujillo, Michele Office Manager mtrujill@psdschools.org
Wagner, Melissa melissaw@psdschools.org
Wymore, Gabrielle Teacher gwymore@psdschools.org Learning Page