Blevins Middle School

It's All Good in the Neighborhood

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bednar, Rachel
Read Profile
Teacher rbednar@psdschools.org
970-488-4017
Brown, Bethany
Read Profile
Teacher bebrown@psdschools.org
970-488-4047
Choun, Jeanne Marri
Read Profile
Teacher jchoun@psdschools.org
970-488-4023
Clarke, Chad
Read Profile
Teacher chadc@psdschools.org
970-488-4040
Cormia, Trey
Read Profile
Teacher fcormia@psdschools.org
970-488-4068
Duke, Beccie
Read Profile
Librarian/Media Technician rduke@psdschools.org
970-488-4014
Duran, Becky
Read Profile
Teacher rduran@psdschools.org
970-488-4052
Dwyer, Coach
Read Profile
Teacher mdwyer@psdschools.org
please email
Epling, Christine
Read Profile
cepling@psdschools.org
970-488-4081
Floyd, Brian
Read Profile
Teacher bfloyd@psdschools.org
970-488-4029
Gravelle, Steve
Read Profile
Teacher sgravell@psdschools.org
970-488-4018
Griese, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher kgriese@psdschools.org
970-488-4065
Harelson, Susan
Read Profile
Teacher sharelso@psdschools.org
970-488-4055
Harsha, Charlotte
Read Profile
Teacher charsha@psdschools.org
970-488-4021
Hartley, Kenny
Read Profile
Teacher khartley@psdschools.org
970-488-4028
Holder, Lon
Read Profile
Teacher lholder@psdschools.org
970-488-4051
Hulse, Mary-Pat
Read Profile
Teacher marypath@psdschools.org
970-488-4026
Infante, Ally
Read Profile
Teacher ainfante@psdschools.org
970-488-4020
Jahed, Pari
Read Profile
Teacher pjahed@psdschools.org
970-488-4019
Jankow, Monica
Read Profile
Teacher mojankow@psdschools.org
Jasmann, Christine
Read Profile
Teacher cjasmann@psdschools.org
970-488-4042
Johnson, Jacquelyn
Read Profile
Teacher jacquelynj@psdschools.org
970-488-4020
Kappel, Rebecca
Read Profile
rkappel@psdschools.org
970-488-4030
Kasubick, Butch
Read Profile
Teacher rkasubic@psdschools.org
970-488-4085
Koepp, Lynette
Read Profile
Bookkeeper lkoepp@psdschools.org
970-488-4008
Kraus, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jkraus@psdschools.org
970-488-4050
Lauterbach, Dawn
Read Profile
Teacher dlauterb@psdschools.org
970.488.4039
Lind-Tufte, Kari
Read Profile
Teacher klindtuf@psdschools.org
970-488-4041
Livingston, Dave
Read Profile
Teacher davel@psdschools.org
970-488-4058
Lonac, Mark
Read Profile
Teacher mlonac@psdschools.org
970-488-4087
Lovaas, Heidi
Read Profile
Teacher hnutter@psdschools.org
970-488-4066
McMurray, Krystal
Read Profile
Paraprofessional kmcmurray@psdschools.org
Mickelson, Heidi
Read Profile
Teacher hmickels@psdschools.org
970-488-4090
Miklos, Kathy
Read Profile
School Secretary kwithers@psdschools.org
488-4044
Overton, Rick
Read Profile
Assistant Principal roverton@psdschools.org
970-488-4000
Ozzello, Nancy
Read Profile
School Secretary nozzello@psdschools.org
970-488-4006
Peterson, Brittany
Read Profile
Teacher bpeterson@psdschools.org
Please email.
Polenz, Angela
Read Profile
Teacher apolenz@psdschools.org
970-488-4049
Reed, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher julier@psdschools.org
Please email
Sankey, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher msankey@psdschools.org
970-488-4048
Schmutzer, Laura
Read Profile
Paraprofessional lschmutz@psdschools.org
Schulz, Eric
Read Profile
Teacher eschulz@psdschools.org
970-488-4072
Sexton, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mhorsch@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4034
Tanner, Matt
Read Profile
Teacher mtanner@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4054
Thomason, Jenni
Read Profile
School Psychologist jthomaso@psdschools.org
970-488-4081
Tompsett-Hartmann, Dena
Read Profile
Teacher dtompset@psdschools.org
970-488-4056
Tremble , Gillian
Read Profile
Registrar / McKinney Contact gtremble@psdschools.org
970-488-4008
Trujillo, Michele
Read Profile
Office Manager mtrujill@psdschools.org
488-4004
Wagner, Melissa
Read Profile
Principal melissaw@psdschools.org
970.488.4001
Wise, Sarita
Read Profile
Teacher swise@psdschools.org
970-488-4082
Wymore, Gabby
Read Profile
Teacher gwymore@psdschools.org
970-488-4025