Inspire Every One, Every Day

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Learning Page
Bechara, Veronica Social Worker vbechara@psdschools.org
Bednar, Rachel Teacher rbednar@psdschools.org Learning Page
Bertoni, Michael Building Technical Coordinator mbertoni@psdschools.org
Burris, Anna Counselor annab@psdschools.org Learning Page
Choun, Jeanne Marri Teacher jchoun@psdschools.org Learning Page
Cormia, Trey Teacher fcormia@psdschools.org Learning Page
Cruz, Thomas custodian thcruz@psdschools.org
DArville, Alex Teacher afissendendarville@psdschools.org Learning Page
DiMatteo, Emily Teacher edimatteo@psdschools.org
Dominguez, Dennise Assistant Principal dborunda@psdschools.org
Duran, Rebecca Teacher rduran@psdschools.org Learning Page
Elkahwagy, Amamy Lce Family Liaison aelkahwa@psdschools.org
Epling, Christine cepling@psdschools.org
Floyd, Brian Teacher bfloyd@psdschools.org Learning Page
Fraase, Ben Speech/Language Specialist bfraase@psdschools.org
Gallegos, Eva Kitchen Manager evchavez@psdschools.org
Goodrich, Leah Occupational Therapist lgoodrich@psdschools.org
Griese, Kristin Teacher kgriese@psdschools.org Learning Page
Gurley, Annika Teacher agurley@psdschools.org
Hafiz, Manal Lce Family Liaison mhafiz@psdschools.org
Harelson, Susan Teacher sharelso@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hartley, Ken Teacher khartley@psdschools.org Learning Page
Haycraft, Heather District Nurse hhaycraft@psdschools.org
Hobson, Kingsley Teacher khobson@psdschools.org Learning Page
Holbert, Bruce Teacher bholbert@psdschools.org
Holder, Lon Math teacher lholder@psdschools.org Learning Page
Hulse, Mary-Pat Teacher marypath@psdschools.org Learning Page
Jankow, Monica Teacher mojankow@psdschools.org Learning Page
Johnson, Hallie Language Arts Teacher halliej@psdschools.org
Kiser, Andrew Paraprofessional akiser@psdschools.org
Lauterbach, Dawn Teacher dlauterb@psdschools.org Learning Page
Liang, Hao Registrar hliang@psdschools.org
Lind-Tufte, Kari Teacher klindtuf@psdschools.org Learning Page
Lonac, Mark Teacher mlonac@psdschools.org Learning Page
Lovaas, Heidi Teacher hnutter@psdschools.org Learning Page
McCain, Erin Counselor emccain@psdschools.org Learning Page
McCarley, Toula School Psychologist smccarley@psdschools.org
Muniz, Nicole Athletic Secretary nmuniz@psdschools.org
Overton, Richard Assistant Principal roverton@psdschools.org
Radis, Shawn Teacher sradis@psdschools.org
Rajnowski, Brook Teacher brajnowski@psdschools.org Learning Page
Rodahl, Jacob Floating Sub Support jrodahl@psdschools.org
Sachtleben, Carson Teacher csachtleben@psdschools.org
Santamaria Guzman, Marcela ELA Family Liaison msguzman@psdschools.org
Schulz, Eric Teacher eschulz@psdschools.org Learning Page
Shaklee, Jaclyn School Resource Officer jshaklee@psdschools.org
St. John, Rebecca Paraprofessional rstjohn@psdschools.org
Strawn, Sarah Librarian sstrawn@psdschools.org
Stump, Meg Counselor mstump@psdschools.org Learning Page
Trujillo, Michele Office Manager mtrujill@psdschools.org
Valdez, John Teacher jvaldez@psdschools.org
Zappa, Joe Principal jzappa@psdschools.org