Blevins Middle School

It's All Good in the Neighborhood

Clubs & Activities

COVID-19 Update: Clubs are not meeting in-person through the 2020-2021 school year. 

(Some clubs will be meeting virtually!  See below for signup information.)



Chess club 

Chess club is starting up online.  We are meeting Thursdays 3:10 - 4:10pm starting September 24 on Google Meet.

CLICK HERE to sign up!

Eric Schulz: eschulz@psdschools.org 

GSA

We will be meeting virtually this year, every other Friday, 2-3pm, starting September 25.  Click on this link to join: GSA Information

Meg Mealy: mmealy@psdschools.org

Math Counts

          Math Counts will meet weekly on Mondays starting October 5.  CLICK  HERE to register

          Contact Mrs. Pottorff for more information:  spottorff@psdschools.org 

Stand for Courage

         Contact Erin McCain (emccain@psdschools.org) or Anna Burris (annab@psdschools.org) for more info!

         This club meets remotely on Fridays, 10am-11am.  Contact Erin or Anna for the link.

Homework Help

On Fridays, Teachers are available for Office Hours from 9am-11am.

Lego Lobotics

Ken Hartley: khartley@psdschools.org 

Science Olympiad

Stay tuned for more information. 

Writing Club 

Stay tuned for more information

Boys Soccer Club

See our Boys Soccer Club Page HERE.

Girls Soccer Club

See our Girls Soccer Club Page HERE.

Principal Advisory Committee (PAC)

Odyssey of the Mind

Where Everyone Belongs (WEB) 

Students interview during the 7th grade year for a chance to be part of WEB as an 8th grader!  Contact Jeanne Choun (jchoun@psdschools.org) or Rachel Bednar (rbednar@psdschools.org) for more information.